ACCESS Board of Directors Contact Information



2013
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - ELECTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact Information

President
Nancy Beaver
Eastfield College, Texas

Email: nancybeaver@dcccd.edu
Office: 972-860-7685

President Elect
Cheryl Bulat

Morton College, Illinois

Email:cheryl.bulat@morton.edu
Office: 708-656-8000 ext 2452
VP of Collaborations
Linda Welsh
Austin Community College, Texas
Email: lwelsh@austincc.edu
Office: 512-223-5222
VP of Communications
Gayle Dilling
Olympic College, Washington

Email:gdilling@olympic.edu
Office: 360-475-7289

VP of Membership
Nancy Gabriel
Onondaga Community College, New York
Email:gabrieln@synyocc.edu
Office: 315-498-2347
VP of Professional Development
Sharon Carter
Davidson County Community College, North Carolina
Email: sscarter@davidsonccc.edu
Office: 336-249-8186

VP of State Affiliates
Vacant

 

Email:
Office:

Secretary
Patricia Martin
Onondaga Community College, New York
Email: martinp@sunyocc.edu
Office: 315-498-2569
Treasurer
Christine Lincoln
Northampton Community College, Pennsylvania
Email: clincoln@northampton.edu
Office: 610-861-4162

COMMITTEE CHAIRS - APPOINTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact Information
Mini-Grants for Accreditation
Susan Wyatt
Eastfield College, Texas
Email: SusanWyatt@dcccd.edu
Office: 972-860-7620

Shared Knowledge in Practices Committee (SKIP)

Debra Murphy
Cade Cod Community College, Massachusetts

Kathy Allen
Blue Ridge Community College, North Carolina

 

Email: dmurphy55@gmail.com Office: 508-362-2131 x4513

Email: allenkc@blueridge.edu
Office: 828-694-1819

Social Committee
Brenda Blackburn
Blue Ridge Community College, North Carolina
Email: bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Office: 828-694-1850
Teacher Research Committee
Debra Murphy
Cade Cod Community College, Massachusetts
Email: dmurphy55@gmail.com
Office: 508-362-2131 x4513

STATE AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES - APPOINTED
Name/Office/College/State Contact Information
Connecticut
Lori Blake
Goodwin College
Email: lblake@goodwin.edu
Home: 860-727-6776
Illinois
Cheryl Bulat
Morton College
Email: cheryl.bulat@morton.edu
Office: 708-656-8000 ext. 2452
Iowa
Amy McGraw
Iowa Western Community College
Email: amcgraw@iwcc.edu
Office: 712-388-6811
Michigan
Lisa Morley
West Shore Community College
Email: lmmorley@westshore.edu
Office: 231-843-5901
Missouri
Karen Olson
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
Email: kolson@stlcc.edu
Office: 314-984-7982
New York
Sandy Malcolm
Jefferson Community College
Email:malcolsl@cobleskill.edu
Office: 518-673-5820
North Carolina
Helen Thomas
Davidson County Community College
Email:hthomas3270@davidsonccc.edu
Office: 336-249-8186 ext. 6127

Pennsylvania
Anuradha Sachdev
Northampton Community College

Email:Asachdev@northampton.edu
Office: 610-332-6555
Texas
Elaine Zweig
Collin College
Email: ezweig@collin.edu
Office: 972-881-5967
Wisconsin
Joan Klinkner
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Email: joan.klinkner@nwtc.edu
Office: 920-498-7196

OTHER
Name/Office/College/State Contact Information
Administrative Assistant
Connie Walton
Atlantic Cape Community College, New Jersey
Email: cwalton@atlantic.edu
Office: 609-343-5046